FANDOM


From Youtube

Description Edit

Blessed be the fight. The Handmaid's Tale returns June 5, only on Hulu.

WATCH THE HANDMAID'S TALE https://www.hulu.com/the-handmaids-tale

ABOUT THE HANDMAID'S TALE Adapted from the classic novel by Margaret Atwood, The Handmaid's Tale is the story of life in the dystopia of Gilead, a totalitarian society in what was formerly the United States. Facing environmental disasters and a plunging birthrate, Gilead is ruled by a twisted fundamentalism in its militarized ‘return to traditional values'. As one of the few remaining fertile women, Offred (Elisabeth Moss) is a Handmaid in the Commander’s household, one of the caste of women forced into sexual servitude as a last desperate attempt to repopulate the world. In this terrifying society, Offred must navigate between Commanders, their cruel Wives, domestic Marthas, and her fellow Handmaids – where anyone could be a spy for Gilead – all with one goal: to survive and find the daughter that was taken from her.

SUBSCRIBE TO HULU’S YOUTUBE CHANNEL Click the link to subscribe to our channel for the latest shows & updates: http://www.youtube.com/hulu?sub_confi

START YOUR FREE TRIAL http://hulu.com/start

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hulu/ Hulu on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hulu Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hulu

Appears on these pages
of

  • Season 3

    Adapted from the classic novel by Margaret Atwood, The Handmaid's Tale is the story of life in...

  • The Handmaid's Tale Wiki

    Welcome to the community-run wiki for fans of The Handmaid's Tale, Margaret Atwood's...

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current20:59, May 2, 2019Thumbnail for version as of 20:59, May 2, 2019480 × 269 (16 KB)ProfessorPieixoto (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Watch The Handmaid's Tale

Watch now
Available On